Bylaws of the Faculty of the Howard University College of Medicine - Revised, 9/2007; Updated 9/2008

The College of Medicine is the division of the University whose faculty is authorized by the Board of Trustees to select and prepare individuals for careers in medicine, public health and the biomedical sciences.