To Contact All Programs

PROGRAM DIRECTOR/ CHAIRMAN MANAGER/ COORDINATOR / ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT PHONE FAX E-MAIL
Cardiology Prafulla Mehrotra, M.D. (Program Director) Gladel Dorsey (202) 865-6792 (202) 865-4449 gdorsey@huhosp.org
Pharmacy Mary Taylor, PharmD, BCPS (Program Director) vacant (202) 865-4360 (202) 865-4929 vacant
Pulmonary Diseases Alicia Thomas, M.D. (Program Director) Brandon LaCour (202) 865-1924 (202) 865-7199 blecoeur@huhosp.org
Internal Medicine Daniel Larbi, M.D. (Program Director), Shelly McDonald Pinkett, M.D., (Interim Chairman), Anand Deonarine, M.D. (Assoc. PD), Eyasu Mekonen, M.D. (Assoc. PD) Brandon LaCour & Maria Brooks-Neal (202) 865-1924 & (202) 865-7661 (202) 865-7199 blecoeur@huhosp.org & mbrooks-neal@huhosp.org
Ophthalmology Katrina Chin Loy (Assoc. Program Director), Leslie Jones, M.D. (Chairman/Program Director) Michael Crutchfield (202) 865-6425 (202) 865-4259 mcrutchfield@huhosp.org
Family Medicine Oladunni Filani M.D., (Program Director), Mark Johnson, M.D., (Chairman) Anika Gordon (202) 865-1452 (202) 865-7202 atgordon@huhosp.org
Surgery Lori Wilson, M.D., (Program Director), Edward Cornwell III, M.D., (Chairman), Daniel Tran, M.D. (Assoc. PD) Coryne Lewis (202) 865-4608 (202) 865-6728 colewis@huhosp.org
Dentistry Christian King, D.D.S. (Program Director) vacant (202) 865-1361 (202) 865-3323 vacant
Oral Maxillofacial Andrea Bonnick, D.D.S., (Chairman/ Program Director) vacant (202) 865-1361 (202) 865-3323 vacant
Neurology Roger Weir, M.D. (Program Director) Deborah Anderson (202) 865-1548 (202) 865-4395 ddanderson@huhosp.org
Psychiatry Mansoor Malik, M.D. (Program Director), Richard Schottenfeld, M.D., (Chairman) Deborah Anderson (202) 865-6613 (202) 865-6212 ddanderson@huhosp.org
OB/GYN Kristin Atkins, M.D. (Program Director), Hugh Mighty, M.D. (Interim Chairman) Mumbi Carter (202) 865-7671 (202) 865-4174 mumbi.carter@howard.edu
Dermatology Rebat Halder (Program Director), Ginette Okoye, M.D. (Chairman) Angel Williams (202) 865-1680 (202) 865-1757 aewilliams@huhosp.org
Podiatry Kirk Geter, D.P.M. (Program Director) Sharon Britt (202) 865-1656 (202) 865-4904 sdbritt@Howard.edu
Orthopedic Surgery Robert Wilson, M.D. (Program Director), Terry Thompson, M.D. (Chairman) Sharon Britt (202) 865-1656 (202) 865-4904 sdbritt@Howard.edu
Pathology Rhonda Burch-Smith, M.D. (Program Director) Marquita Dill (202) 806-6306 (202) 806-7022 marquita.dill@howard.edu
Endocrinology Wolali Odonkor, M.D. (Program Director) Brandon LaCour (202) 865-1924 (202) 865-7199 blecoeur@huhosp.org
Gastroenterology Victor Scott, M.D. (Program Director) Brandon LaCour (202) 865-1924 (202) 865-7199 blecoeur@huhosp.org
Infectious Diseases Jansi Gajalla, M.D. (Program Director) Brandon LaCour (202) 865-1924 (202) 865-7199 blecoeur@huhosp.org