Faculty

Armour-Chelu, Miranda, Ph.D.    
1009-A Numa P.G. Adams Bldg    Tue & Thu
(202) 806-6027
marmour-chelu@howard.edu
                               
Bernor, Raymond L., Ph.D.    
ORA Bldg, 4th floor    By appointment    
(202) 806-4316        
rbernor@howard.edu; rbernor@comcast.net
                
Csoka Antonei, Ph.D.
431 Seeley G. Mudd Bldg    By appointment
Office: 202-806-9788
Lab: 806-9780
antonei.csoka@howard.edu 
                
Diogo, Rui, Ph.D.    
1009-B Numa P.G. Adams Bldg    By appointment    
(202) 651-0439
rui.diogo@howard.edu
                
Domning, Daryl P., Ph.D.    
ORA Bldg, 4th floor    By appointment    
(202) 806-6026
ddomning@howard.edu
                
Gilland, Edwin, Ph.D.    
416 Seeley G. Mudd Bldg    By appointment    
(202) 806-4314 
egilland@howard.edu
                
Gondre-Lewis, Marjorie, Ph.D.    
Professor and Interim Chair
Ph.D. – Albert Einstein College of Medicine
PostDoc, National Institute of Child Health and Human Development
424 Seeley G. Mudd Bldg        
(202) 806-5274; Email: mgondre-lewis@howard.edu
                
Heinbockel, Thomas, Ph.D.    
1105 Numa P.G. Adams Bldg    By appointment    
(202) 322-9922
theinbockel@howard.edu
                               
Koretsky, Irina, Ph.D.    
1017 Numa P.G. Adams Bldg        
(202) 806-9859
ikoretsky@howard.edu
 
Liu, Shaolin, Ph.D
1106G Numa P.G. Adams Bldg
(202) 806-3851

Rahmat, Sulman, Ph.D
1306 Numa P.G. Adams West

Wilson, James S., Ph.D.    
1106-C Numa P.G. Adams Bldg        
(202) 806-5273
jwilson@howard.edu
 
1305 Numa P.G. Adams West

Staff

Thompson, Lynette M.
lthompson@howard.edu
1109 Numa P.G. Adams Bldg.
(202) 806-6555/6556, (202) 536-7839

Stephen Cosgrove
stephen.cosgrove@howard.edu
1114 Numa P.G. Adams Bldg.
(202) 806-9869